Phnom Penh (FN), Sep. 7 – The Foreign Ministers of Asia-Europe Meeting (ASEM), as represented by Cambodia as the Host Country of the 13th ASEM Summit (ASEM 13), the EU and Germany as the Regional Coordinators of the European Group, Singapore as the Regional Coordinator of the ASEAN Group, and Russia as the Regional Coordinator of the Northeast and South Asia Group, have adopted the ASEM Ministerial Statement on COVID19 today, according to press release seen by Fresh News on Monday.

Read in full the press release and the Asia-Europe Meeting Statement on COVID19 below.