MOSCOW, July 30 (RT) - The Russian Foreign Ministry imposed personal sanctions against 32 citizens of New Zealand.

The Russian Foreign Ministry, in response to anti-Russian sanctions, added 32 citizens of New Zealand to the stop list. This is reported in a statement published on the agency’s website.

“An additional 32 New Zealanders from among the heads of municipal bodies, law enforcement agencies and journalists who form the Russophobic agenda in this country are added to the national stop list,” the Foreign Ministry explained.

It is clarified that persons included in the stop list are denied entry to Russia indefinitely.